ABCDEFGHJKLMNOPQRSTUVWY

Allen, Aniko, Administrative Assistant to Principal
Ext. 144
AAllen@mcjvs.edu

Baluch, Frank, Precision Machining Technology
Ext. 259
FBaluch@mcjvs.edu

Bengough, Julie, Science
Ext. 330
JBengough@mcjvs.edu

Berry, Scott, Criminal Justice
Ext. 284
SBerry@mcjvs.edu

Bidlen, Meredith, English
Ext. 214
MBidlen@mcjvs.edu

Bracken, Sara, Mathematics
Ext. 217
SBracken@mcjvs.edu

Cass, Anna,  Administrative Assistant
Ext. 140
ACass@mcjvs.edu

Cavett, Darlene, VOSE Coordinator
Ext. 255
DCavett@mcjvs.edu

Ciofani, Dan, Social Studies/Electives
Ext. 209
DCiofani@mcjvs.edu

Clark, Kyle, Science
Ext. 296
KClark@mcjvs.edu

Clemens, Tammy, Cosmetology
Ext. 219
TClemens@mcjvs.edu

Conkle, Rich, Science
Ext. 336
RConkle@mcjvs.edu

Cooper, Kaylei,  Administrative Assistant
Ext. 322
KCooper@mcjvs.edu

Costigan, Beth, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 145
BCostigan@mcjvs.edu

Curtin, Janice, Teaching Professions
Ext. 231
JCurtin@mcjvs.edu

Dansby, Brent, Digital Design
Ext. 206
BDansby@mcjvs.edu

Dimos, Susan, Mathematics
Ext. 266
SDimos@mcjvs.edu

Dobes, Kristy, Assistant Principal
Ext. 334
KDobes@mcjvs.edu

Donaldson, Steve, Mathematics
Ext. 267
SDonaldson@mcjvs.edu

Ellis, Kellie, Associate Principal
Ext. 251
KEllis@mcjvs.edu

Esakov, Kelli, School Counselor
Ext. 242
KEsakov@mcjvs.edu

Ewald, Rhonda, HS Substitute
Ext.
REwald@mcjvs.edu

Fernholz, Amy, Mathematics
Ext. 271
AFernholz@mcjvs.edu

Fitch, Tad, Director of Student Services and Satellite Programming
Ext. 224
TFitch@mcjvs.edu

Fitzgerald, Shawn, English
Ext. 273
SFitzgerald@mcjvs.edu

Forro, Janette, Cosmetology
Ext. 221
JForro@mcjvs.edu

Froelich, Monica, School Counselor
Ext. 268
MFroelich@mcjvs.edu

Golden, Kathryn, Mathematics
Ext. 274
KGolden@mcjvs.edu

Greene, Lucia, VOSE Coordinator
Ext. 235
LGreene@mcjvs.edu

Gregg, Molly, Career Training
Ext. 297
MGregg@mcjvs.edu

Hambley, Becky, Cosmetology
Ext. 220
BHambley@mcjvs.edu

Hawley, Carol,  Administrative Assistant to Enrollment Services
Ext. 323
CHawley@mcjvs.edu

Heighland, Darlene, Switchboard
Ext. 101
DHeighland@mcjvs.edu

Hicks, Jeff, Assistant Principal
Ext. 200
JHicks@mcjvs.edu

Hill, Tyler, Media Production
Ext. 343
THill@mcjvs.edu

Holdridge, Zach, Science
Ext. 331
ZHoldridge@mcjvs.edu

Hollo, Jeff, Social Studies
Ext. 276
JHollo@mcjvs.edu

Howard, Katie, English
Ext. 732
KHoward@mcjvs.edu

Hritz, Karen, Diversified Medical Technologies II
Ext. 207
KHritz@mcjvs.edu

Joyce, Kara, Intervention Specialist
Ext. 244
KJoyce@mcjvs.edu

Juszczyk, Michael, Power Equipment Technology
Ext. 293
MJuszczyk@mcjvs.edu

Kalina, Christopher, Enrollment Coordinator and Associate School Liaison
Ext. 313
CKalina@mcjvs.edu

Kennedy, Patty, Animal Management & Care
Ext. 338
PKennedy@mcjvs.edu

Kline, Maryann, Mathematics
Ext. 278
MKline@mcjvs.edu

Klingbeil, Brooke, Intervention Specialist
Ext. 248
BKlingbeil@mcjvs.edu

Kopp, Kelly, Intervention Specialist
Ext. 245
KKopp@mcjvs.edu

Kostechak, Ron, Graphic Arts
Ext. 227
RKostechak@mcjvs.edu

Krosse, Sean, English
Ext. 279
SKrosse@mcjvs.edu

Lalli, Lisa, English
Ext. 281
LLalli@mcjvs.edu

Lewis, Darin, Automotive Technology
Ext. 238
DLewis@mcjvs.edu

Lowe, Reginald, HVAC
Ext. 263
RLowe@mcjvs.edu

Martin, Tom, Software Engineering & Website Development
Ext. 208
TMartin@mcjvs.edu

Mason, Todd, Construction Trades
Ext. 282
TMason@mcjvs.edu

McGill, Kerrin,  Administrative Assistant
Ext. 191
KMcgill@mcjvs.edu

McMahon, Mary Ann, Diversified Medical Technologies I
Ext. 205
MMcMahon@mcjvs.edu

McMaster, Danielle, Career Connector
Ext. 280
DMcMaster@mcjvs.edu

Meech, Lorah, Engineering Technologies & Design
Ext. 236
LMeech@mcjvs.edu

Mowrer, Stephanie, Spanish
Ext. 300
SMowrer@mcjvs.edu

Niksa, Elizabeth, Mathematics
Ext. 285
ENiksa@mcjvs.edu

O’Brien, Devon, VOSE Coordinator
Ext. 270
DObrien@mcjvs.edu

Paden, Dana, Business & Marketing Technology
Ext. 240
DPaden@mcjvs.edu

Perry, Misty, Social Studies
Ext. 286
MPerry@mcjvs.edu

Peshek, Amanda, Vision Care
Ext. 247
APeshek@mcjvs.edu

Queberg, Melonie, School Nurse
Ext. 344
MQueberg@mcjvs.edu

Radabaugh, Tracy, Career & Community Experience
Ext. 257
TRadabaugh@mcjvs.edu

Rick, Adam, Auto Collision Technology
Ext. 237
ARick@mcjvs.edu

Rozhon, Cheri,  Administrative Assistant
Ext. 119
CRozhon@mcjvs.edu

Schnurr, Tolley, Science
Ext. 329
TSchnurr@mcjvs.edu

Shaughnessy, Patrick, School Counselor
Ext. 232
PShaughnessy@mcjvs.edu

Skarl, John, English
Ext. 287
JSkarl@mcjvs.edu

Snider, Mike, School Resource Officer (SRO)
Ext. 115
MSnider@mcjvs.edu

Sofranko, Matthew, Brunswick: Career-Based Intervention
Ext. —
MSofranko@mcjvs.edu

Stanislo, Tony, Chef & Restaurant Management
Ext. 229
TStanislo@mcjvs.edu

Stone, Mike, Criminal Justice
Ext. 283
MStone@mcjvs.edu

Swartz, Liz, Student Assistance Specialist
Ext. 269
ESwartz@mcjvs.edu

Toddy, Jody, Social Studies
Ext. 289
JToddy@mcjvs.edu

Underwood, Tonya, Animal Management & Care
Ext. 339
TUnderwood@mcjvs.edu

Verroca, Audra, Data Manager/PowerSchool Administrator
Ext. 148
AVerroca@mcjvs.edu

Vild, Megan, English
Ext. 291
MVild@mcjvs.edu

Watkins, Craig, Social Studies
Ext. 297
CWatkins@mcjvs.edu

Watson, Chris, Sports Medicine & Exercise Science
Ext. 332
CWatson@mcjvs.edu

Wendt, Brooke, Career Explorations
Ext. 353
BWendt@mcjvs.edu

Whitney, Nathan, Diesel Technology
Ext. 239
NWhitney@mcjvs.edu

Witten, Emily, English
Ext. 298
EWitten@mcjvs.edu

Wolosz, Sarah, Intervention Specialist
Ext. 226
SWolosz@mcjvs.edu

Wright, Brad, Cybersecurity & Digital Forensics
Ext. 203
BWright@mcjvs.edu

Yorko, Dave, Firefighter | EMT
Ext. 254
DYorko@mcjvs.edu

Peggy Reeves

Tresa Goodwin
High School Principal
330-725-8461 Ext. 252
Email: tgoodwin@mcjvs.edu

Please send general questions and inquiries by completing the form below.  Thank you.