BCEFGIJMQRSW

Brucchieri, Dawn, Dental Assisting Instructor
DBrucchieri@mcjvs.edu

Brunenmeister, Timothy, Fire/EMT Program Director
Ext. 341
TBrunenmeister@mcjvs.edu

Chrisman, Steven, Superintendent
Ext. 111
SChrisman@mcjvs.edu

Clinage Doug, Law Enforcement Commander
Ext. 272
DClinage@mcjvs.edu

Engelhart, Mari, Director of Technology
Ext. 301
MEngelhart@mcjvs.edu

Erne, Gary, Manager of Building Operations
Ext. 223
GErne@mcjvs.edu

Frommeyer, Sandy, Business Consultant
Ext. 351
SFrommeyer@mcjvs.edu

Gates, Christopher, HVAC Instructor
CGates@mcjvs.edu

Ingersol, Steve, EMT Lead Instructor
SIngersol@mcjvs.edu

Janczura, Martha, Practicum Coordinator
MJanczura@mcjvs.edu

Marotta, Angela, Phlebotomy Technician Instructor
AMarotta@mcjvs.edu

Mehling, Robert, HVAC Instructor
RMehling@mcjvs.edu

Miller, Luanne, Administrative Assistant
Ext. 159
LMiller@mcjvs.edu

Moore, Kelly, Data Entry/Administrative Assistant Support
KMoore@mcjvs.edu

Queberg, Melonie, School Nurse
Ext. 344
MQueberg@mcjvs.edu

Romich, Beth, Allied Health Coordinator
Ext. 314
BRomich@mcjvs.edu

Saba, Deanna, Dental Assisting Instructor
DSaba@mcjvs.edu

Snider, Mike, School Resource Officer
Ext. 115
MSnider@mcjvs.edu

Strazzanti, Adriana, Adult Education Counselor
Ext. 354
AStrazzanti@mcjvs.edu

Stone, Nicole, Medical Assisting Instructor
NStone@mcjvs.edu

Wilson, Mary, Administrative Assistant to the Adult Education Director
Ext. 157
MWilson@mcjvs.edu

Peggy Reeves

Janice Kollar
Adult Education Director
330-725-8461 Ext. 158
Email: JKollar@mcjvs.edu

Please send general questions and inquiries by completing the form below.  Thank you.