Video Production


















Advisory Council Members
  • Emily Beal
  • John Beck, CQ Printing
  • Darlene Bland, American Greetings
  • Jeff Bloch, ID Creative Group Ltd
  • Susan Bloch, ID Creatived Group Ltd
  • Paul Brilla, FastSigns of Medina
  • Eric Dockery, CQ Printing
  • Troy Eckstine,  Rohrer Corporation
  • Jarrod Fry, Medina Cable Access
  • Ameena Hoshaw, Sportsworld Imprinted
  • Bill Hoshaw, Sportsworld Imprinted
  • Russ Lephew, Designing Interactive
  • Des Matelske, Des Waz Here Productions
  • Dennis Rak, R & R Graphics
  • Pete Sartschev, WOIO/WUAB-TV
  • Ben Spitler
  • Dave Sterrett, Medina Signs, Inc.
  • Eric Toivonen, Genie Repros, Inc.
  • John Wasylko, Ernst & Young LLP

College Credit – Students have the opportunity to earn college credits in this program

Frank Wiewandt, Instructor

Extension:  343

Began at MCCC:  2008

Education Bowling Green State University: Master’s Degree, Career-Technical Education
Industry Experience
  • Television News Photographer
  • Freelance commercial, advertising, and editorial photographer
  • Apple:  DVD Studio Pro Level One Certification
  • Ohio Department of Education:  Teaching License
Interests/Hobbies   Music, sailing, photography, and reading